Editor
 
Sudhanshu Bhushan
Professor, Vedatya Institute
 
Assistant Editor
 
Shweta Tiwari
Assistant Dean, Vedatya Institute

 
  Anjana Singh
Head of School - SHTM, Vedatya Institute

 
Marketing Manager
 
Rama Krushna Charan Patro
Librarian, Vedatya Institute
 
Editorial Co-ordinator and
Production Manager
Manjit Singh
Vedatya Institute
 
Website Developer
 
Ashish Kumar Tiwari
Vedatya Institute
 
 Editorial Advisory Board


Arun Upneja, Dean, School of Hospitality Administration, Boston University, Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, USA.
Email: aupneja@bu.edu

Charla Griffy Brown, Professor, Information Systems & Technology Management, Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence, Editor-in-chief Technology in Society, Graziadio School of Business Management, Pepperdine University, Los Angeles, California, USA.
Email: charla.brown@pepperdine.edu

Chihiro Watanabe, Acting Director, Forum of X-Center Japan (FoXc-J), Kita-Senzoku, Ota-ku, Tokyo Japan.
Email: watanabe.foxcj@rhythm.ocn.ne.jp, watanabe.c.pqr@gmail.com

David Cranage, Associate Professor, School of Hospitality Management, The Pennsylvania State University, Master building, University Park. PA, USA.
Email: dac2@psu.edu

Dennis Reynolds, Ivar Haglund Distinguished Professor of Hospitality Business Management, Washington State University, College of Business and Economics, Todd Hall, Pullman, USA.
Email: der@wsu.edu

Diksha Singh, Director of Human Resources and Area Director Human Resources-North West India, Andaz Delhi, Aerocity, New Delhi.
Email: diksha.singh@hyatt.com

Fevzi Okumus, Chair of Hospitality Services Department, Rosen College of Hospitality Management, The University of Central Florida, Florida, USA. Editor, International Journal of Contemporary Hospitality Management.
Email: fokumus@mail.ucf.edu, fevzi.Okumus@ucf.edu

H.G. Parsa, Conrad Hilton Distinguished Chair, Professor & Director, International Business Major, Daniels College of Business, University of Denver, Joy Burns Center, University of Denver, USA, Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Foodservice Business Research.
Email: hparsa@du.edu

Klaus Macharzina, Professor, Universitat Hohenheim, Schloss-Osthof-Ost, Stuttgart Germany.
Email: klausmac@uni-hohenheim.de

Mahmood A. Khan, Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Pamplin College of Business Virginia Tech - National Capital Region, Haycock Road, USA.
Email: mahmood@vt.edu

Mark Saunders, Professor in Business Research Methods, School of Management, University of Surrey, Guildford, UK.
Email: mark.saunders@surrey.ac.uk

Mary Mathews, Professor, Department of Management Studies, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India.
Email: mmathew@iisc.ac.in

Peter O'Connor, Chaired professor of Digital Disruption ESSEC Business School, Avenue Bernard Hirsch, Cergy-Pontoise Cedex, France.
Email: oconnor@essec.edu

R. Srinivasan, Professor, Department of Management Studies, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India.
Email: sri@iisc.ac.in, sri0192@yahoo.com

Rhodri Thomas, Dean, School of Events, Tourism and Hospitality Management, Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus, Leeds, United Kingdom.
Email: r.thomas@leedsmet.ac.uk

Richard C. Leventhal, Editor, Journal of Consumer Marketing, Upham Street Arvada Colorado, USA.
Email: rcleventhal@hotmail.com

Sandeep Munjal, Director, Vedatya Institute, Garhi Murli (Garhi Bazidpur), Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
Email: sandeep.munjal@vedatya.ac.in

Sanjay K. Jain, Head and Professor of Marketing and International Business, Department of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, India.
Email: skjaindse@hotmail.com

Sanjaya S. Gaur, Professor and Head department of marketing, Sunway University Business School, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Email: sanjayag@sunway.edu.my

Shyam S. Lodha, Professor of Marketing and International Business Chair, Department of Marketing School of Business Southern Connecticut State University, Crescent Street New Haven, USA.
Email: lodhas1@southernct.edu

Wesley Johnston, Professor of Marketing & Director, Center for Business and Industrial Marketing, J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University, Atlanta, USA.
Email: mktwjj@langate.gsu.edu

 

 Review Board


Adam Nguyen, Assistant Professor, Marketing and Management Department, Siena College, Loudonville, NY.
Email: anguyen@siena.edu

Alex Gillett, Lecturer in Marketing, The York Management School, University of York, UK.
Email: alex.gillett@york.ac.uk

Alka Sharma, Professor, The Business School, University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India.
Email: alkasharma_mba@yahoo.com

Altinay Levent, Professor, Oxford Brookes University, Department of HLTM, Business School, Wheatley Campus, Wheatley, Oxford, UK.
Email: laltinay@brookes.ac.uk

Amit Bhatnagar, Associate Professor of Marketing Sheldon B.Lubar School of Business, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, USA.
Email: amit@uwm.edu

Amit Sharma, Assistant Professor, School of Hospitality Management, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA, USA.
Email: aus22@psu.edu, asharma@psu.edu

Anne L. Roggeveen, Lyle Howland Term Chair in Marketing, Associate Professor of Marketing, Babson College, Babson Park, Florida, MA, USA.
Email: aroggeveen@babson.edu

Ashok Kumar Chandra, Senior Assistant Professor, Department of Management, Bhilai Institute of Technology Bhilai House, Durg Chhattisgarh, India.
Email: ash_chandra@rediffmail.com, ash.chandra77@gmail.com

Atanu Adhikari, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode, Kerala, India.
Email: atanu.adhikari@iimk.ac.in

Bharath Josiam, Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management, College of Merchandising, University of North Texas, Denton, USA.
Email: bjosiam@yahoo.com, bharath.josiam@unt.edu


David Bowie, MSc. Programme Director, Oxford School of Hospitality Management, Oxford Brookes University, Wheatley Campus, Wheatley, Oxford, UK.
Email: decbowie@brookes.ac.uk

Debajani Sahoo, Assistant Professor, Marketing & Strategy, IBS, Shankerpalli, Hyderabad, India.
Email: debajanis1@yahoo.co.in

Dwarika Prasad Uniyal, Associate Professor & Chairperson - Placements, Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur, Uttarakhand, India.
Email: dwarika.uniyal@iimkashipur.ac.in

Edwin Love, Assistant Professor, Department of Finance & Marketing, College of Business and Economics, Western Washington University, WA, USA.
Email: ed.love@wwu.edu

Estrella Díaz Sanchez, Professor of Marketing, Department of Management Science and Marketing University of Castilla-La Mancha Ronda de Toledo, Ciudad Real-Spain.
Email: estrella.diaz@uclm.es

Gaurav Tripathi, Assistant Professor, BIMTECH, Greater Noida, UP, India.
Email: tripathi_gaurav@hotmail.com

Hardeep Chahal, Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Jammu, J&K, India.
Email: chahalhardeep@rediffmail.com, hardipchahal@yahoo.com

Hooman Estelami, Associate Professor of Marketing, College of Business Faculty, Fordham University, Rose Hill Campus, Bronx, NY, USA.
Email: estelami@fordham.edu

Juan (Gloria) Meng, Assistant Professor of Marketing, Department of Marketing & International Business, Minnesota State University, Mankato, MH, USA.
Email: juan.meng@mnsu.edu

Kartik Dave, Associate Professor, Marketing, BIMTECH, Greater Noida, India.
Email: davekartik123@gmail.com

Keith S. Coulter, Professor of Marketing, Clark University, Worcester, MA, USA.
Email: kcoulter@clarku.edu

M. Durgamohan, Professor & Director, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Usha & Lakshmi Mittal Institute of Management, New Delhi.
Email: durgamohan27@gmail.com

Mark Friesen, Head of Pricing and Revenue Management APCOA Autoparking, Stuttgart-Flughafen, Germany.
Email: mark.friesen@gmx.de

Meghna Jain, Head of Research at Jaipur Rugs, Jaipur, India.
Email: meghna.14@gmail.com

Muhammad Kashif Saeed, Assistant Professor, GIFT University, Pakistan.
Email: kshfsaeed@yahoo.com, kashif@gift.edu.pk

Nada Nasr Bechwati, Associate Professor of Marketing, Bentley University, Waltham, MA, USA.
Email: nnasr@bentley.edu

Nawel Amrouche, Associate Professor of Marketing, Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, NY, USA.
Email: naoual.amrouche@liu.edu

Prakash Chathoth, Professor, Department of Marketing and Information System, School of Business Administration, American University of Sharjah, University City, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
Email: pkchathoth@aus.edu

Ram Palanisamy, Professor, Schwartz School of Business, St. Francis Xavier University, Nova Scotia, Canada.
Email: rpalanis@stfx.ca

Sanjay Kumar Kar, Associate Professor, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Rae Bareli, UP, India.
Email: karsanjay1@gmail.com

Sanjit Kumar Roy, Senior Lecturer Marketing, University of Western Australia, Perth, WA, Australia.
Email: roysanjit2002@gmail.com

Velitchka D. Kaltcheva, Assistant Professor, Loyola Marymount University, Hilton, Los Angeles, CA, USA.
Email: vkaltche@lmu.edu

Vinay Kanetkar, Associate Professor of Marketing and Consumer Studies, University of Guelph, Ontario, Canada.
Email: vkanetka@uoguelph.ca
 

 
    About Journal     l    Statement About Ownership     l    Forthcoming Conferences and Seminars     l      Free Sample Articles      l        Editorial Team          l      Contact Us  

Copyright © Vedatya Institute | All Rights reserved